Log in

Follow our activities

AAIS 2018

Our annual conference will take place in Sorrento, Italy from 14-17 June 2018. More information can be found under the conference tab above. Approved session proposals will be made available here.



© American Association for Italian Studies   

Webmaster: Dan Paul (paul.160@osu.edu)  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software